Join us for the Hall of Fame induction event!

The 41st Annual ESU Athletics Hall of Fame inductions will be held June 2, 2019, at the Stroudsmoor Country Inn in Stroudsburg, Pa.

Individuals selected for induction are Bob Ruckdeschel ’66 (football/track & field), Joao Luiz Ribeiro ’85 (gymnastics), Jeanne Martin ’88 (volleyball), Eric Wilckens ’90 (soccer), Mike DelGrosso ’92 (basketball), Rob Stone ’98 (track & field), Kamar Samuels ’04 (soccer), Kelly Wagner ’04 (field hockey/lacrosse), Vanessa Andes ’06 (cross country/track & field) and Jen Veronesi ’07 (softball).

The 1968 football team, which finished 8-0-1 and shared the PSAC trophy, and the 1969 men’s tennis team, which swept all six singles and three doubles matches at the PSAC Championships, are also slated for induction.

The event will begin with a reception hour at 4 p.m. followed by the induction dinner at 5 p.m. Tickets are $50 for adults and $20 for children 12 and under. CLICK HERE TO REGISTER.

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *